Les crèches adhérentes

Voici la liste des 43 crèches adhérentes au Collectif34

 

EAJE Adresse  Ville Téléphone Email EAJE
Accroche Coeur 34 rue de la Cavalerie MONTPELLIER 04 67 72 62 82 crecheaccrochecoeur34@orange.fr
Arlequin 51 rue Canterelles BEZIERS 04 67 28 63 80 arlequin34500@orange.fr
Baby Car  2452 Avenue de Père Soulas MONTPELLIER 07 86 50 11 09 babycar34@yahoo.fr
Bamboubulle 241 Rue C. Desmoulins MONTPELLIER 04 67 47 14 07 bamboubulle@cegetel.net
Crèche SPAP  66 imp du Château Silhol  NIMES Cedex 1 04 66 04 76 70 crechespap@orange.fr
Ginkgo Biloba  2256 route de Mende MONTPELLIER 04 67 72 65 49 ginkgobiloba@alpj.org
La Bambinerie 11 rue des Sureaux MONTPELLIER 04 67 58 21 05 la.bambinerie@bbox.fr
La Coccinelle 81 rue d’Alco MONTPELLIER 04 67 03 06 32 crechelacoccinelle@live.fr
La Gerbe 19 rue Chaptal MONTPELLIER 04 99 74 24 30 lagerbe@numericable.fr
La Marelle  7 rue Saint Louis MONTPELLIER 04 67 66 38 96 issue.lamarelle@gammes.org
La Petite Traversette 4 Allée du Parc COURNONSEC 04 99 51 63 49 lapetitetraversette@capsante.fr
La Ribambelle 170 place Saint Simon MONTPELLIER 04 67 47 02 81 ribambelle.creche@laposte.net
L’Arbre à Chouette 44 avenue de Saint Lazare MONTPELLIER 04 67 79 39 71 direction@arbreachouette.fr
Le Petit Monde de Naelie 172 rue des Artisans LA GRANDE MOTTE 09 50 77 37 42  lepetitmondenaelie@hotmail.fr
Le Petit Trianon  Place de l’Ecole ST GERVAIS SUR MARE 04 30 40 29 98 le-petit-trianon@laposte.net
Les Bambins de la Gardiole 1 rue Françoise Dolto VIC LA GARDIOLE 04 67 78 18 66 lesbambinsdelagardiole@gmail.com
Les Bambins du Coin imp. Joseph Bouissy  HEREPIAN 04 67 23 67 48 lesbambinsducoin@sfr.fr
Les Bambins du Lez 196 rue des Paradisiers MONTPELLIER 04 67 72 94 83 bambinsdulez@wanadoo.fr
Les Bisounours 70 rue des Thermes LUNEL VIEL 04 67 83 72 80 bisounours.creche@orange.fr
Les Bout’choux 1 rue des Pitchounets COURNONTERRAL 09 60 43 07 37 lesboutchoux34@orange.fr
Les Bouzi-Loupiots 34 avenue Alfred Bouat BOUZIGUES 04 67 18 91 62 bouzi.loupiots@orange.fr
Les Cabrioles rue Suzanne Ivanez Chupin MURVIEL LES MONTPELLIER 04 67 47 60 85 lescabrioles@orange.fr
Les Câlins 61 impasse des Grèses MONTFERRIER SUR LEZ 04 67 59 84 70 ma.lescalins.mfr@cegetel.net
Les Diablotins 2 rue du Peyrou TEYRAN 04 67 87 32 96 creche.lesdiablotins@gmail.com 
Les Enfantines  35 rue André Malraux MONTPELLIER 04 99 74 94 35 lesenfantines@alpj.org
Les Fabulettes  300 avenue de Barcelone MONTPELLIER 04 67 52 96 63 lesfabulettes@alpj.org
Les Lapinous 205 rue des Litanies CLAPIERS 04 67 59 26 16 associationleslapinous@wanadoo.fr
Les Lilas 191 rue Louis Aragon MONTPELLIER 04 67 85 75 17 multileslilas@extradages.net
Les Marguerites  1 rue des Joncasses LE CRES 04 67 70 30 36 as.familiale@orange.fr
Les Micocouliers 6 rue des genêts MAURIN 04 67 27 34 95 creche.micocoulier@orange.fr
Les Moussaillons 156 imp. Jean Bruller  MONTPELLIER 04 67 58 13 86 lesmoussaillons@hotmail.fr
Les Petites Canailles 31 Rue des Tilleuls NIMES  04 66 23 36 77 creche-petites-canailles@wanadoo.fr
Les Petites Canailles 12 rue des Perdigals SUSSARGUES 04 67 86 17 56 petitescanailles34@free.fr
Les Petites Pousses 10 place de la Mairie POUSSAN 04 67 78 69 25 lespetitespousses@orange.fr
Les Petits Bout’Choux 128 Rue M. Cazares  MONTPELLIER 06 12 12 52 10 lespetitsboutchoux@gmail.com
Les Petits Diablotins 2 rue d’Oran BEZIERS 04 67 30 53 21 petitsdiablotins@bbox.fr 
Les Petits Grabellois 191 Mas d’Armand GRABELS  06 98 89 08 02 lespetitsgrabellois@sfr.fr
Les Pitchouns 4 rue du Pradas PEROLS 04 67 42 38 58 creche.pitchouns@yahoo.fr
Maison de l’Enfance  12 rue de l’Evangile GIGEAN 04 67 78 60 32 afg.creche@gmail.com
Moussia 10 boulevard Berthelot MONTPELLIER 04 67 58 90 13 multiaccueilmoussia@live.fr
Nuage et Polochon 2 Allée Maurice Ravel BEDARIEUX 04 67 23 13 99 nuageetpolochon@orange.fr
Plume et Bulle 9 rue de la Mairie SAUSSAN 04 67 47 66 25 plumeetbulle34@gmail.com
Ricochet 134 rue d’Astier de Vigerie MONTPELLIER 04 67 79 96 20 crechericochet@free.fr
Sucre d’Orge 27 boulevard Berthelot MONTPELLIER 04 67 66 75 90 sucredorge34@live.fr
Une Souris Verte 625 rue Saint Priest MONTPELLIER 04 67 61 19 94 crecheunesourisverte@yahoo.fr

 

Listing des adhérents EAJE 2017